Star Wars HeadSpace
Posted 2 years ago by Rheanna Richardson

Star Wars HeadSpace

Electronic Fans and Star Wars fan unite!


Coming February 19th for digital download Star Wars HeadSpace: A compilation of Star Wars inspired Electronic Music! The album features songs from GTA, Baauer, Flying Lotus and Rick Rubin. You can hear classic lines and characters in each song, like “Help me Obi-Wan, you’re our only hope,” Darth Vader’s respirator and R2-D2 beeps. The digital download is available February 19th and in stores March 18th. Pre-Order here.






1. C-3P0's Plight Kaskade

2. Help Me! GTA

3. Force TroyBoi

4. Cantina Boys Baauer

5. Jabba Flow: Rick Rubin Re-Work (feat. A-Trak) Shag Kava

6. R2 Knows (feat. Barry Drift) Claude VonStroke

7. NR-G7 Rick Rubin

8. Ghomrassen Bonobo

9. Bounty Hunters Röyksopp

10. Sunset Over Manaan ATTLAS

11. R2 Where R U? Flying Lotus

12. Druid Caravan of Smoke Shlohmo

13. EWOK PUMPP Rustie

14. Scruffy-Looking Nerfherder Galantis

15. Star Tripper Breakbot